About Customizing the Background Color of LCD Segment Code Screen

Date:2021-07-18

I have been engaged in the LCD segment code screen business for many years. When customizing segment code screens, I have encountered situations where various indicators and parameters can meet customer needs and satisfaction, but the lack of cooperation is only caused by the fact that the background color of the LCD segment code LCD screen is not completely consistent with the sample provided by the customer. In order to avoid such a regrettable waste of time, energy, and money on both the supply and demand sides, the following explanation is made specifically for the background color problem of LCD segment code LCD screens:

1. When the customer does not have a sample, if the customer requests a color card for the base color, we will match similar colors according to the color card to meet the customer's needs;

2. If the customer has a sample, as long as the customer provides a sample, we can use the color of nearby polarizers to make an LCD segment code LCD screen based on the customer's sample, to ensure that the background color of the LCD segment code LCD screen is consistent with the sample provided by the customer;

When this LCD segment code LCD screen is used outdoors, the polarizer used is an imported anti UV polarizer, and the background color is only one color.

According to different process types, the following different substrates correspond: TN conventional substrates include [sensitive words], green, gray, purple, and cyan, HTN conventional substrates include green, gray, and blue, STN conventional substrates include yellow green, gray, and blue, FSTN conventional substrates include gray white, dark ink green, and VA substrate is black. The above are for reference only, and the specific effect needs to be determined through communication and negotiation between the supply and demand parties.CNKD1802-12002A.png

Contact Us

  • Tel+86 18126452454 Fannie Xiao (Same WeChat No.)
            +86-0755-29761676
    Email: market@szcnk.com
    Address: Floor 11, Building B, Meixun Science and Technology Park, No. 19 Jinxiu Middle Road, Longtian Street, Pingshan District, Shenzhen
CopyRight © 2023 CNK Electronics Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

关于定制LCD段码屏的底色

发布时间:2021-07-18

从事LCD段码屏业务已经有多年了,在段码屏定制碰到过在各项指标和参数都能达到客户需求且满意的情况下,仅仅因为LCD段码液晶屏的底色与客户提供的样品不是完全一致而导致的不合作,为避免如此可惜的供需双方的时间和精力以及钱财的浪费,在此特别针对LCD段码液晶屏的底色问题做以下说明:

1.当客户没有样品的情况下,客户如果一旦要求底色可以提供色卡,我们按照色卡来配相近似的色以达成客户的需求;

2. 客户有样品的情况下,只要客户有样品提供客样,我们都是可以根据客样来找附近似的偏光片的颜色来做LCD段码液晶屏,以确保LCD段码液晶屏的底色也跟客户提供的样品保持一致;

3. 当此LCD段码液晶屏是在户外使用的情况下,所使用的偏光片是防UV的进口偏光片,其底色就只有一种颜色了。

另以下根据不同工艺类型对应的不同底色:TN常规底色有[敏感词]、绿色、灰色、紫色、青色,HTN常规底色有绿色、灰色、蓝色,STN常规底色有黄绿色、灰色、蓝色,FSTN常规底色有灰白色、深墨绿色,VA底色是黑色,以上仅供参考,具体的效果还是需要供需双方沟通协商来定的。CNKD1802-12002A.png

联系我们

  • 电话:+86 18126452454  肖女士(微信同号)
    传真:+86-0755-29761676
    E-mail:market@szcnk.com
    地址:深圳市坪山区龙田街道锦绣中路19号美讯科技园B栋11楼
  • 关注公众号
CopyRight © 2023 福建希恩凯电子有限公司 All Rights Reserved.